The Committee

Position Name Address E-mail
President Eric SodenMilford
Chair Vacant
County recorder Steve Chastell* Guildford
Treasurer Ray PhillipsHaywards Heath
Bird report editor Stella Bignold* Ashtead
Newsletter editor Tim Chinn Farnham
Membership Sec Penny Williams* Chobham
Ringing secretary Vacant
Chair of the records committee Dave Harris Walton on Thames
Social media
Conservation Sarah Bunce Pirbright
  David Griffin East Molesey
BTO rep Penny Williams Chobham
General Secretaryvacant
Field Meetings OfficerEd HiltonEpsom

* Means that the committee member is a trustee of the charity as well